Exile
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Exile

An alliance for Travian

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Looking to Join?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Able (Vitriol)
Admin
Able (Vitriol)

Looking to Join? Vide
PostSubject: Looking to Join?   Looking to Join? EmptyThu Mar 25, 2010 6:34 pm

To apply to Exile:

In Game Name:
Coordinates:
Your travian background:

Our recruiter will be in touch.

Reply in a separate thread. Play nice with others.

Last edited by Chris (staticjack) on Tue May 11, 2010 5:56 am; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : encouraging folks to play nice)
Back to top Go down
T Dooley

Looking to Join? Vide
PostSubject: Ally App   Looking to Join? EmptyTue Mar 30, 2010 8:13 am

Greetings! My in game name is Tom Dooley, coords are -75 | -94. I have at least 10 years of experience playing Travian on many different servers including the Speed servers. I have played all race types and have chosen to go with Romans this round for a better long term game experience. I have run many allies myself and several times to the win and always to the endgame. I've suffered and come out of all types of attacks, can be a pain in the butt with even 1 city. I now have complete cranny coverage so there is no resources leaking out of me and am currently working on my residence and my wall along with resources and crannies. This round I am looking to participate heavily with an ally but I have obligations on S1 which will keep me from taking a leadership role. I see you have some active raiders, a couple knock on my door 10 times a day but are no where in my 7x7. I have no troops yet due to the raids but will start building them and using evade very soon to allow for a nice build up. Please let me know if you think I would be a good fit for the ally.

Best Regards,
~ Tom Dooley
Back to top Go down
onemores